Governing Board

Board of Directors

MCAEOC's board of directors is comprised of business and community leaders, who lend their years of experience to further the mission of the agency.

Public, Private, and Community Sector

Elosie Moore, Chairperson

Brent Martin, Legal

Jennifer Alvarado

Sylvester Belcher

Terri Brassfield

Mittie Carter

Wendell Poteet

Douglas Echols, Sr.

Faye Ford, Secretary

Letroy Gathen

Saundra Greene

Steven Ledbetter

Marilyn Looney

Gloria Phillips

Edward Richardson

Mayor Sissy Winford-Ross

Mayor James Sanders

Jackie Seals

Beth Thomas

Placeholder  Image

Mississippi County, Arkansas,  Economic Opportunity Commission, Inc. Priscilla Johnson, Executive Director
We are committed to, “alleviating poverty, assisting low-income individuals and assisting low-income families to become secure knowledge,  skills, and opportunities which will enable them to become self-sufficient and  lead lives of
dignity. Read more on our Executive Director, Mrs. Johnson...

[Home] [About] [Contact Us] [Services] [Events] [Volunteer] [Links] [Legal] [Governing Board] [Executive Director] [Parents] [Staff Intranet] [Special Projects] [Job Opportunities]

Contact Webmaster with comments or questions regarding this site. 
© Copyright, MCAEOC,Inc, All rights reserved.