Mississippi County, Arkansas EOC
Central Office
1400 North Division St Blytheville, AR 72315 
(870) 776-1054

Priscilla Johnson
Executive Director

Lavelle Wells
Finance Director

Shirley Pulliam
Head Start Program Director

Gloria Boyd
Human Resource Director

Jackie Burton
Cancer Council Coalition

Clark Phillips
Housing Director

To send an email, please click on the name.

Back to top